Why do I need to allow access to location data if I want to share my photos?
In order to allow multiple photo selection the app needs to have full access to the photo library. As photos may contain location data Apple requires the users acceptance to access the photo library. The app does no use the location data in any way. We respect your privacy. No data is collected in any way.
No photos are shown in image browser. The title still says ‘Loading…’, but no photos are shown?
Make sure ‘Location Services’ are enabled and the app is granted the privileges to use the location service. You can turn on the service in ‘Settings’ > ‘General’ > ‘Location Services’. Make sure the switch for ‘Photo Share’ is set to ‘ON’ position.