Stop Motion Studio for macOS

Manage Projects

Delete a project

Please bear in mind, when you delete a project, you may not be able to restore it.

  1. Scroll until you see the project you want to delete.
  2. Click the project to select it.
  3. Right click to open additional options and select delete.

When you delete a project, it goes into your Trash folder. If you change your mind or accidentally delete a project, you can restore it from the trash folder.